SHOP

YOUR COOKIE SETTINGS


Functional
These cookies are required for the site to function correctly and are therefore always enabled. In particular, these cookies enable the site to remember you when you navigate around the site within a single session or, if you so request, from one session to another. They enable use of the shopping basket and allow you to check out your order. They also help us deal with security issues and comply with current legislation.

Performance
These cookies allow us to improve site performance by measuring this website’s audience. In some cases, these cookies can increase the speed at which our servers process your request and allow any preferences you have selected for the site to be saved. Disabling these cookies can result in less relevant suggestions and slower site performance.

Social networks and advertising cookies
Social network cookies allow you to connect to your social networks and share content from our website on social networks. (Third-party) advertising cookies gather information in order to offer you ads more relevant to your interests, both on the Vinyl Factory site and elsewhere on the Internet. In some cases, these cookies need to process your personal information. For more information about how your personal information is processed, please see our Privacy and Cookies Policy . Disabling these cookies could result in you being shown ads of very little interest or may prevent you from logging in to Facebook, Twitter or other social networks and/or sharing content with those social networks

Vinyl Factory privacy and cookies policy

Angel Eyes, a limited liability company with registered capital of EUR 7500.00, registered on the Nanterre Trade and Companies’ Register under the number 492 365 523, with registered offices at 37-39 rue Jean-Baptiste Charcot 92400 Courbevoie, hereby undertakes to protect your personal information. Personal Information shall be information which can identify you, directly or indirectly, either from said information itself or from that information combined with other information in our possession, or which may come to be in our possession. This shall include information such as your name, address and login details. This Privacy Statement shall set out how Vinyl Factory gathers, uses, discloses, stores, connects, updates, retains, disposes of, deletes, adapts, distributes or renders accessible (Processing) Personal Information: • on our Vinyl Factory website; • when you interact with our customer support centres, or ask us for information, in any way whatsoever; • when you publicly display information about Vinyl Factory or communicate with us directly through social networks, third-party applications and similar technologies. We take technical and organisational measures to protect your Personal Information and we comply with data storage practices in accordance with current legislation.

1. The Personal Information we process
We receive the Personal Information you disclose to us both online and offline. We request Personal Information when you make a purchase or create an account. The Personal Information we ask you for will be your name, address, telephone number, email address, gender, and billing and purchase information (in particular, your credit card details). We may also process Personal Information relating to an article published by you on social networks, third-party applications or via similar technologies. When you visit our Internet Sites, we automatically gather the following information (including Personal Information): • technical data, in particular the IP (Internet Protocol) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, your login information, the type of browser you are using and its version, time zone settings, your browser’s external plug-in types and their versions, the operating system and platform; and • information about your visit, in particular, the full URL, clickstream data to, within and from our site (including the date and time), the products you viewed or searched for, page response times, download errors, the page view duration for certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicking and mousing over images) and the methods used to navigate away from the page. Our Internet Sites may also set cookies. Please refer to the “Cookies” section below for more information.

2. The purpose of processing your Personal Information
We process your Personal Information, in accordance with current laws, for the following purposes: • to manage any orders you have placed with us and process payments, • to register you and manage your accounts or your membership, • to answer any questions, or provide you with information, about products or services you have requested, • to manage our accounts and records, • to manage our Internet Sites and to help us improve our products and services, • to prevent and detect fraud, in particular, fraudulent purchases, or any misuse of our Internet Sites, • to fulfil our obligations arising under a contract concluded between us and you, • to carry out research and analyses, • to customise your experience on the Internet Site (in particular as described in the “Cookies” section below) and to enable us to offer the type of content and products that you, or our consumers in general, have shown a specific interest in, in particular to provide you with customised advertising and emails, and • to comply with current legislation, regulations and court rulings. If you have subscribed, we also process your Personal Information in order to send you information about: • product launches, • special offers, sales and promotions, • in-store and other events, and Please note that we also link the Personal Information you have submitted on our Internet Sites with other Personal Information about you that Vinyl Factory may have obtained by other means, for example Personal Information gathered during your interactions on social networks, third-party applications or via similar technologies.

3. Do we share your Personal Information?
Vinyl Factory will not sell your Personal Information and only authorised personnel within our company will have access to your Personal Information to the extent necessary for the purposes outlined above. We may also be obliged to disclose your Personal Information to third parties • where necessary to protect the security or integrity of our database or our Internet Sites, • where necessary as part of legal proceedings (for example concerning the distribution of counterfeit or unauthorised products) and to take precautions against any risk of liability being invoked, • in the event of the sale, merger, restructuring, a change in legal form, dissolution or any similar event and/or an actual or potential successor, where current legislation permits us to do so, • where required to do so by law, insofar as such disclosure is compatible with this Privacy Statement. If we wish to share your Personal Information with third parties other than those described above, we will always ask you for permission.

4. Your rights
The Data Protection Act grants individuals rights in respect of the Personal Information that institutions hold about them. Within the limits stipulated by law, you are entitled to: • request access to the Personal Information we hold about you; • ask us to correct, delete or block your Personal Information; • object to the Processing of your Personal Information at any time for direct marketing campaigns and other purposes where there are compelling and legitimate grounds relating to your particular situation; and • withdraw any previously granted consent at any time without justification. Please note that if you withdraw certain consents, you may not be able to use all of this Internet Site’s functions or those of other sites or online services. Please contact us to exercise your data protection rights. Our contact details are set out in Article 7 below. Converse hereby reserves the right to ask you for additional documents enabling us to verify your identity.

5. Social networks and links to Other Sites
Our Internet site contains social network plug-ins, in particular for Twitter, Google+, Pinterest and Facebook . If you interact with these plug-ins, your activity on our website will also be shared with these social networks. Vinyl Factory has no control over such networks and is not responsible for any processing of Personal Information carried out there, or for their respective privacy policies. Consequently, we hereby recommend that you read the privacy policies for these social networks before interacting with the plug-ins on our Internet Sites. Please also read the Cookies section below to find out more about social network cookies. Our Internet Site may also contain hypertext links to Internet sites that are not operated by us. Such hypertext links are provided for reference purposes and convenience only and in no way imply any approval of the activities of said third-party sites or any association with their operators whatsoever. We have no control over such Internet sites and may not be held liable for how they process Personal Information. We recommend you review the privacy policy displayed on any website you visit before using or providing Personal Information.

6. Questions and complaints
Please send any request for information or complaint to: adv@angeleyes-eyewear.com who will then forward your request to the most appropriate person within Vinyl Factory.

Cookies

We use cookie technology on our Internet Site to collect certain information described above. A cookie is a snippet of information that is sent to your browser and stored on the hard disk of your computer, mobile phone or other device. You can change your cookie preferences by going to “Cookie settings” at the bottom of the Internet page. You can also configure your browser to alert you whenever you receive a cookie. That allows you to decide if you wish to accept the cookie or not. Certain services and features offered through our Internet Sites may not work correctly if cookies are disabled however. We use the following types of cookies on our Internet Site:

1. Strictly necessary and functional cookies
These cookies are necessary for the site’s basic functionality and are therefore always enabled. This includes cookies that allow you to be recognised while navigating around the site within a single session or, if you so request, from one session to the next. They enable shopping basket and payment processes and also contribute to security issues and compliance with legislation.

2. Performance cookies
These cookies enable us to improve the site’s functionality by monitoring usage. In some cases, these cookies improve how quickly we are able to process your request, enabling us to save the site preferences you have selected. If you disable these cookies, it may result in less relevant recommendations and slow site performance.

3. Social network and advertising cookies
Social network cookies enabling you to connect to your social networks and share content from our website through the social networks. (Third-party) advertising cookies gather information to help tailor advertising more to your interests, both on the Internet Sites and beyond. In some cases, these cookies involve the processing of your Personal Information. See our Privacy Statement (above) for more information about this processing of your Personal Information. If you disable these cookies, you may see advertising that is less tailored to your interests or you may be unable to effectively connect to social networks such as, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest and Facebook , and you will be unable to effectively share content.

Consent

To comply with current legislation we are required to ask for your consent to set some of the cookies described above. When you arrive at our Internet Site, a pop-up page footer will appear asking for your consent to set cookies on your device. Press the “More information” button for further information or to change your preferences.

SHOP

PARAMÉTRAGE DE VOS COOKIES


Fonctionnel
Ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site, et sont donc toujours activés. Ces cookies permettent notamment au site de se souvenir de vous quand vous naviguez sur le site au cours d'une session unique ou, si vous le demandez, d'une session à l'autre. Ils permettent d'utiliser le panier et de valider votre commande, de nous aider à faire face aux questions de sécurité et de mieux nous conformer aux réglementations en vigueur.

Performance
Ces cookies nous permettent d'améliorer le fonctionnement du site par la mesure de l'audience de ce site web. Dans certains cas, ces cookies permettent d'augmenter la vitesse à laquelle nos serveurs traitent votre demande, et nous permettent d'enregistrer les préférences que vous avez sélectionnées pour ce site. Désélectionner ces cookies peut entraîner des recommandations peu pertinentes et une performance du site plus lente.

Réseaux sociaux et publicité
Les cookies des réseaux sociaux vous offrent la possibilité de vous connecter à vos réseaux sociaux et de partager les contenus de notre site web sur les réseaux sociaux. Les cookies publicitaires (de tiers) collectent des informations afin de vous proposer des publicités correspondant mieux à vos centres d’intérêt, sur le site Vinyl Factory mais également ailleurs sur Internet. Dans certains cas, ces cookies nécessitent le traitement de vos données personnelles. Pour plus d’informations concernant ce traitement de vos données personnelles, veuillez consulter notre Politique sur les Cookies et la Confidentialité . Désélectionner ces cookies pourrait avoir pour conséquence d’afficher des publicités d’un moindre intérêt pour vous, ou d’empêcher la connexion à Facebook, Twitter ou autres et/ou le partage des contenus sur les réseaux sociaux.

POLITIQUE DE VINYL FACTORY RELATIVE À LA CONFIDENTIALITÉ ET AUX COOKIES

Angel Eyes, SARL au capital de 7 500 euros immatriculée au RCS de Nanterre sous le numéro 492 365 523 dont le siège est sis au 37-39 rue Jean-Baptiste Charcot 92400 Courbevoie, s’engage à protéger vos données personnelles. Les Données Personnelles sont des données permettant de vous identifier, directement ou indirectement, soit à partir de ces mêmes données, soit à partir de ces données combinées à d’autres informations qui sont en notre possession ou qui pourraient éventuellement entrer en notre possession ; cela comprend les données telles que votre nom, votre lieu de résidence ou vos identifiants. La présente Déclaration de Confidentialité expose comment Vinyl Factory recueille, utilise, divulgue, stocke, associe, met à jour, conserve, dispose, efface, adapte, diffuse ou rend accessible (Traitement) les Données Personnelles : • sur notre site internet Vinyl Factory; • lorsque vous interagissez avec nos centres d’assistance à la clientèle ou que vous Nous demandez des informations, de quelque manière que ce soit ; • lorsque vous affichez publiquement des informations à propos de Vinyl Factory ou que vous communiquez directement avec nous par l’intermédiaire des réseaux sociaux, d’applications tierces et de technologies similaires. Nous prenons des mesures techniques et organisationnelles pour protéger vos Données Personnelles et respectons les pratiques de conservation des données conformément à la législation en vigueur.

1. Les Données Personnelles que Nous traitons
Nous obtenons des Données Personnelles que vous nous communiquez, tant dans un contexte en ligne que hors ligne. Nous demandons des Données Personnelles lorsque vous effectuez des achats ou créez un compte. Les Données Personnelles que Nous vous demandons comprennent votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse électronique, sexe, données de facturation et d’achat (notamment les données de votre carte de crédit. Nous pouvons également traiter des Données Personnelles relatives à un article que vous publiez sur les réseaux sociaux, sur des applications tierces et technologies similaires. Lorsque vous visitez nos Sites Internet, Nous recueillons automatiquement les informations suivantes (comprenant des Données Personnelles) : • des données techniques, notamment l’adresse IP (Internet Protocol) utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à Internet, vos informations de connexion, le type de navigateur que vous utilisez et sa version, les paramètres de fuseau horaire, les types de modules externes de votre navigateur et leurs versions, le système et la plateforme d’exploitation ; et • des données concernant votre visite, notamment l’adresse URL complète, le parcours de navigation jusqu’à, dans et à partir de notre site (comprenant la date et l’heure), les produits que vous avez vus ou recherchés, le temps de réponse des pages, les erreurs de téléchargement, la durée des visites sur certaines pages, les données d’interaction de page (telles que le défilement, les clics et les pointages de la souris sur l’image) ainsi que les méthodes utilisées pour naviguer à partir de la page. Nos Sites Internet peuvent également placer des cookies. Veuillez-vous référer à la section « Cookies » ci-dessous pour plus d’informations.

2. Les finalités du traitement de vos Données Personnelles
Nous traitons vos Données Personnelles conformément à la loi en vigueur pour les finalités suivantes : • pour gérer toutes commandes que vous nous avez passées et le traitement des règlements, • pour vous inscrire et gérer votre ou vos comptes ou votre adhésion, • pour répondre à toutes questions ou vous fournir des informations, des produits ou des services que vous avez demandés, • pour gérer nos comptes et nos dossiers, • pour gérer nos Sites Internet et nous aider à améliorer nos produits et services, • pour prévenir ou détecter les fraudes, notamment les achats frauduleux, ou tout abus de nos Sites Internet, • pour mener à bien nos obligations découlant d’un contrat conclu entre vous et nous, • pour effectuer des recherches et des analyses, • pour personnaliser votre expérience sur le Site Internet (notamment tel que cela est décrit à la section « Cookies » ci-dessous) et pour nous permettre de proposer le type de contenu et d’offres de produits pour lesquels vous ou nos consommateurs en général manifestez un intérêt particulier, notamment afin de vous proposer des annonces et des courriels personnalisés, et • pour se conformer à la législation en vigueur, aux règlements et aux décisions de justice. Si vous y avez souscrit, Nous traitons également vos Données Personnelles pour vous envoyer des informations sur : • des lancements de produits, • des offres spéciales, des ventes et informations promotionnelles, • des événements en magasin et autres, et Veuillez noter que Nous associons également les Données Personnelles que vous nous avez soumises sur nos Sites Internet avec d’autres Données Personnelles vous concernant que Vinyl Factory peut avoir obtenues par d’autres moyens, par exemple des Données Personnelles recueillies lors de vos interactions sur les réseaux sociaux, des applications tierces ou des technologies similaires.

3. Avec qui partageons-Nous les Données Personnelles ?
Vinyl Factory ne vend pas vos Données Personnelles et seules les personnes dûment autorisées au sein de notre société auront accès à vos Données Personnelles dans la mesure nécessaire et pour les buts mentionnés ci-dessus. En outre, Nous pouvons également être amenés à communiquer vos Données Personnelles à des tiers, • lorsque cela est nécessaire pour protéger la sécurité ou l’intégrité de nos bases de données ou de nos Sites Internet, • lorsque cela est nécessaire dans le cadre d’une procédure judiciaire (par exemple concernant la distribution de contrefaçons ou de produits non autorisés) et pour prendre des précautions contre une mise en œuvre de responsabilité, • en cas de vente, de fusion, de réorganisation, de changement de forme juridique, de dissolution ou tout événement similaire et/ou à un successeur potentiel ou réel, lorsque la loi en vigueur Nous y autorise, • lorsque la loi en vigueur l’exige ou que cela est autorisé par la législation en vigueur, dans la mesure où cela est compatible avec la présente Déclaration de Confidentialité. Si Nous souhaitons partager vos Données Personnelles avec des tiers autres que ceux décrits ci-dessus, Nous vous demanderons toujours votre autorisation.

4. Vos droits
La loi sur la protection des données confère aux individus des droits à l’égard des Données Personnelles que les institutions détiennent à leur sujet. Dans les limites prévues par la législation en vigueur, vous pouvez : • demander accès aux Données Personnelles que Nous conservons vous concernant ; • Nous demander de corriger, supprimer ou bloquer vos Données Personnelles ; • vous opposer à tout moment au Traitement de vos Données Personnelles à destination d’opérations de marketing direct ainsi qu’à d’autres fins lorsqu’il existe des raisons impérieuses et légitimes tenant à votre situation personnelle ; et • retirer tout consentement donné à tout moment sans explication. Veuillez noter que si vous retirez certains consentements, vous pourriez ne pas être en mesure d’utiliser l’intégralité des fonctions de ce Site Internet ou d’autres Sites ou services en ligne. Pour exercer vos droits en matière de protection des données, veuillez nous contacter. Nos coordonnées sont énoncées ci-dessus. Angel Eyes se réserve le droit de vous demander des documents supplémentaires pour nous permettre de vérifier votre identité.

5. Plateformes sociales et liens vers d’Autres Sites
Notre site Internet contient des modules d’extension de réseaux sociaux, notamment Twitter, Google+, Pinterest et Facebook . Si vous interagissez avec ces modules d’extension, votre activité sur notre site internet sera également mise à la disposition de ces plateformes sociales. Vinyl Factory ne contrôle pas ces plateformes et n’est pas responsable du traitement des Données Personnelles qui y est effectué, ni de leurs politiques respectives en matière de confidentialité. Par conséquent, Nous vous encourageons à lire les politiques de confidentialité de ces plateformes sociales avant d’interagir avec leurs modules d’extension sur nos Sites Internet. Veuillez également lire la section Cookies ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur les cookies des réseaux sociaux. Notre Site Internet peut également contenir des liens hypertexte vers des sites Internet que nous n’exploitons pas. Ces liens hypertextes ne sont fournis qu’à titre de référence et de commodité et n’impliquent pas l’approbation des activités de tels sites tiers ni une quelconque association avec leurs exploitants. Nous ne contrôlons pas ces sites Internet et ne sommes pas responsables de la manière dont ils traitent les Données Personnelles. Nous vous encourageons à examiner la politique de confidentialité affichée sur tout site web que vous visitez avant de l’utiliser ou de fournir des Données Personnelle vous concernant.

6. Questions et réclamations
Veuillez adresser toute demande de renseignements ou réclamation à : adv@angeleyes-eyewear.com qui orientera ensuite votre demande vers la personne la mieux appropriée au sein de Vinyl Factory.

Cookies

En vue de collecter certaines données décrites ci-dessus, Nous utilisons la technologie des cookies sur notre Site Internet. Un cookie est un petit élément d’information qui est envoyé à votre navigateur et stocké sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur, téléphone portable ou tout autre périphérique. Vous pouvez modifier vos préférences de cookie en visitant la page « Paramètres des cookies » au bas de la page Internet. Vous pouvez également configurer votre navigateur pour être averti lorsque vous recevez un cookie. Cela vous permet de décider si vous voulez ou non l’accepter. Cependant, certains des services et des fonctionnalités proposés par l’entremise de nos Sites Internet peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés. Nous utilisons les types suivants de cookies sur notre Site Internet :

1. Cookies strictement nécessaires et fonctionnels
Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour la fonctionnalité de base du site et sont donc toujours activés. Cela comprend les cookies qui vous permettent d’être reconnu lorsque vous explorez le site au cours d’une seule session ou, si vous le demandez, de session en session. Ils permettent la réalisation des processus de panier d’achat et de paiement ainsi que d’apporter leur contribution aux questions de sécurité et de conformité aux réglementations.

2. Cookies d’exécution
Ces cookies nous permettent d’améliorer la fonctionnalité du site par le suivi de l’utilisation sur le site. Dans certains cas, ces cookies améliorent la rapidité avec laquelle nous pouvons traiter votre demande, nous permettent de mémoriser les préférences de site que vous avez sélectionné. Si vous désactivez ces cookies, cela peut entraîner des recommandations mal adaptées et une exécution lente du site.

3. Cookies de publicité et des réseaux sociaux
Les cookies des réseaux sociaux offrent la possibilité de vous connecter à vos réseaux sociaux et de partager des contenus à partir de notre Site web à travers les réseaux sociaux. Les cookies publicitaires (de tiers) recueillent des informations pour contribuer à mieux adapter la publicité à vos centres d’intérêt, tant sur les Sites Internet qu’au-delà de ces sites. Dans certains cas, ces cookies impliquent le traitement de vos Données Personnelles. Pour plus d’informations sur ce traitement des Données Personnelles, consultez notre Déclaration de confidentialité (ci-dessus). Si vous désactivez ces cookies, vous pourrez visualiser des publicités qui vous correspondent moins bien ou vous ne serez pas en mesure de vous connecter efficacement aux réseaux sociaux, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest et Facebook et vous ne pourrez pas partager le contenu de manière efficace.

Consentement

Pour respecter la loi en vigueur, Nous devons vous demander votre accord pour définir certains des cookies décrits ci-dessus. Lorsque vous arrivez sur notre Site Internet, un pied de page pop-up apparaît pour vous demander votre accord pour placer des cookies sur votre matériel. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements ou modifier vos préférences, appuyez sur le bouton « plus d’informations » .